Mephorash - Chalice of Thagirion (LP Ltd.)

I lager.

199 kr


01. Chalice of Thagirion

02. Corpus Christi

03. From Orcus into Erebos

04. Membrorum Defecerit

05. Νεκρος

06. Radiance from the Sacred Shine

07. Servant

08. Legion, for We Are Many

09. Descension of Daath

10. The Odius Gospels

11. Ain Soph

Presenting the second album by Mephorash on vinyl and cassette formats for the first time!


-350gsm sleeve

-2 page inner-sleeve

-limited edition on black vinyl of 200 copies.