Marduk - World Funeral: Jaws of Hell MMIII (2LP Ltd.)

I lager.

299 kr


01. Jesus Christ... Sodomized

02. Hearse

03. Slay the Nazarene

04. Wolves

05. Azrael

06. On Darkened Wings

07. World Funeral

08. Obedience

09. Bleached Bones

10. Baptism by Fire

11. Materialized in Stone

12. Christraping Black Metal

13. The Black

14. With Satan and Victorious Weapons

15. Still Fucking Dead

16. Fistfucking God's Planet

Recorded live in Germany, Party.San Festival (Bad Berka), 7th of August 2003. Raw in

your face soundboard recording featuring 16 live tracks available on double LP (limited to

500 copies on black vinyl) and CD. Released on Blooddawn Productions (distributed &

marketed by Regain Records).


-Double LP on in gatefold (350 gsm paper)

-140g black vinyl, limited to 500 copies

-A2 poster

-printed inner sleeves


-limited first press of 1000 copies

-exclusive mini-gatefold, printed on uncoated matt 240gsm paper

-printed inner sleeve

-8 page booklet.