Malum / Lathspell - Luciferian Nightfall (LP Split Ltd.)

I lager.

199 kr


01. Malum - I am the Vessel of the Unholy Fire

02. Malum - Lucifer Forever

03. Malum – Void

04. Lathspell - To Purify With Fire

05. Lathspell - The Conjunction of Two Moons

06. Lathspell - The Hammer of Satan

HELTER SKELTER PRODUCTIONS (marketed & distributed by REGAIN RECORDS) is proud

to present Luciferian Nightfall, a special split album between MALUM and LATHSPELL, on

CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats.

Aptly titled, Luciferian Nightfall features two renegade hordes of Finnish black metal, both

delivering exclusive material here. MALUM may have only formed in 2013, but they've

been prolific ever since, delivering two full-lengths - most recently, Night of the Luciferian

Light in 2017 via HELTER SKELTER - and a handful of EPs. On Luciferian Nightfall, MALUM

deliver three epic tracks totaling 26 minutes: burning-cold/hot blackness of a most

characteristically Finnish hue, emotive and driving and dedicated to the depths of the

underground, and climaxing with the hypnotic 10-minute "Void." LATHSPELL are no

strangers to that underground, having formed in 1998 and releasing five albums to date,

each one fine-tuning their proudly traditional Finnish black metal. On this split album,

LATHSPELL likewise deliver three epics of their own, each one pulsing with fury and

melody alike, raging and racing with a hammering tunefulness that perfectly

complements their partners here.


-Black vinyl, limited to 500 copies

-Lyric insert, OBI


-4 panel digipak, limited to 500 copies

-8 page booklet.