Majestic Mass - Savage Empire of Death (LP Picture Disc Ltd.)

I lager.

249 kr


01. Triumphos Manifestum

02. Clandestine Supremacy

03. Sanguine Dreams Of Lust

04. Chaos Delight

05. Majestic Mass

06. Those of the Night

07. Savage Empire of Death

Majestic Mass debut album "Savage Empire of Death", here presented on picture lp and

limited cassette, features seven tracks of blood drenched blackened heavy metal.

Majestic mass delivers an audially unique satanic occult spirit, sexual magic and pure

perdition which is not for the weak minded.

-housed in a gold hot foil printed 300gsm LP sleeve with 3mm spine

-180g 12” picture LP

-2 page lyric inlay with pantone gold print

-Limited to 300 copies