Infidel Reich - Infidel Reich

I lager.

169 kr


01. Infidel Reich

02. Quranicide

03. Generation so Fake

04. Crush and Destroy

05. The Overseer

Highly anticipated debut mini album, featuring ex members & members of Asphyx,

Acheron and Rectal Smegma. Infidel Reich plays death metal exclusively, or in todays

climate better described as "reality metal" in the vein of Celtic Frost, Carnivore, Venom,

Bathory & Discharge.


-Black vinyl limited to 500 copies

-2 sided insert, OBI


-4 panel digipak, limited to 500 copies