Heretic Cult Redeemer - Kelevsma (LP Ltd.)

I lager.

199 kr


01. The Hidden One

02. Desert of Revelation

03. Phosphorous Queen

04. Dark Formlessness

05. Son of Loss

06. Thy Forethought Fire

07. Death Touch 333

08. Eleven Kings

09. Arcane Union

10. Across the Line

SHADOW RECORDS (marketed & distributed by REGAIN RECORDS) is proud to present

HERETIC CULT REDEEMER’s second album on gatefold LP, CD and music cassette

formats. The album features 10 songs of esoteric black metal.

-Black vinyl limited to 500 copies

-Gatefold sleeve

-20 page booklet.