Hate Manifesto - To Those Who Glorified Death (LP Ltd.)

I lager.

199 kr


01. To Those Who Glorified Death

02. Winter Wolf Brigade

03. The Arch of The Fallen

04. Disciples of The Iron Shield

05. Wrath Hammer

06. The Deification of Your Extinction

07. Conqueror's Memorial

If violence & death were to be transformed into music, Hate Manifesto is exactly what it

would sound like. The debut album from Hate Manifesto (Greece) will leave nobody

unaffected!!! PURE VIOLENCE!!!!!

-Black vinyl, limited to 500 copies.