Deranged - High on Blood (LP Ltd.)

I lager.

229 kr

Deranged's second album "High on Blood" from 1998 finally available on vinyl for the first time!

01. Razor Divine
02. Humanity Feeds on Filth
03. (Eroti) Kill
04. Raised on Human Sin
05. High on Blood
06. Robber of Life
07. Nailed Ejaculation
08. By Knife
09. Haunted by Natural Danger
10. With the Silence Came Horror
11. Experience the Flesh

-2 page insert

-Limited edition on black vinyl of 200 copies.